Update: This deal has ended.

Celebrating 10 years of the DC Universe original movies which began back in 2007, Warner Bros. has released a new collection of all 30 animated DC Universe movies all in one package which is available at iTunes for only $99.99, bringing the price of each movie down to $3.33 apiece.

The films included in this collection are:

  • Superman: Doomsday
  • Justice League: The Final Frontier
  • Batman: Gotham Knight
  • Wonder Woman Commemorative Edition
  • Green Lantern: First Flight
  • Superman/Batman: Public Enemies
  • Justice League: Crisis on Two Earths
  • Batman: Under The Red Hood
  • Superman/Batman: Apocalypse
  • All-Star Superman
  • Green Lantern: Emerald Knight
  • Batman: Year One
  • Justice League: Doom
  • Superman Vs. The Elite
  • The Dark Knight Returns, Part 1
  • The Dark Knight Returns, Part 2
  • Superman: Unbound
  • Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox
  • Justice League: War
  • Son Of Batman
  • Batman: Assault on Arkham
  • Justice League: Throne of Atlantis
  • Batman Vs. Robin
  • Justice League: Gods And Monsters
  • Batman: Bad Blood
  • Justice League Vs. Teen Titans
  • Batman: The Killing Joke
  • Justice League Dark
  • Teen Titans: The Judas Contract
  • Batman And Harley Quinn

See at iTunes

We may earn a commission for purchases using our links. Learn more.